September Snappy Hour

6 Aug

Rumors are floating around that the ladies want to meet-up before the next official meeting in November – and since we have so many new members – we thought it would be a great chance to throw a Photo Betties Snappy Hour! Here’s the details:


Where: El Camino Real, NoLibs, Philadelphia
When: September 23, 6-9 pm (HH specials until 7!)
Who: Photo Betties old and new!

We’ll also plan to pair-up ladies who want to take part in the Photo Swap (out-of-a-hat style), but don’t worry, you don’t have to make it to the Snappy Hour to be included. If you aren’t able to make this one – no worries – we’ll throw another one soon!

4 Responses to “September Snappy Hour”

  1. Katie Bradford Osborne August 30, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    I’ll be there! I’ll be pretty late, though… my baby goes to bed around 7:30, and I’ll be able to leave around 8:00. They’re open until 1-2A, though, so I’ll hang out with anyone who wants to stay late!

  2. Heather DiPiazza August 31, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Hey Katie! I’ll stay and burn the midnight oil with ya 😉 Can’t wait!

  3. Lori September 17, 2010 at 5:24 pm #

    Photo Betties – what a great idea. I hope I can make on Thursday, though it’s looking doubtful. If not, I will hit the next meeting. Have fun!

  4. Alix September 27, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    I’m looking forward to my first Snappy Hour and Photo Betties meeting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

